How to Install Khmer Unicode

Posted on Thursday, 18 October 2007. Filed under: Uncategorized |

Home

in1.jpg

in2.jpgin3.jpgin4.jpgin4.jpgin5.jpg

Download Khmer Unicode Installer

Make a Comment

Leave a Reply

17 Responses to “How to Install Khmer Unicode”

RSS Feed for កញ្ចក់​សង្គម Comments RSS Feed

I think this is the best way to install Khmer Unicode for Windows XP and Windows Vista :
http://khmeritforyou.blogspot.com/2007/07/how-to-install-and-configure-khmer.html

Very helpful information and guideline

And for mac users?

Dear:

Can you tell me, how to configure Khmer Unicode on mac OSX?

Best regard!

go to http://www.xenotypetech.com
that’s the only solution at the moment unfortunately.

Tommy

I want to know how to Install Khmer Unicode for MAC OS.
Thanks

could anyone tell use about how to get khmer unicode in Mac OS.
thank

could anyone tell use about how to get khmer unicode in Mac OS.
thank

very nice . THank you

Dear Everyone,

I’ve got a problem to install my KhmerUnicode successfully cos when I click the Next button,then a small window pops up and says “insert the full path of USP10.LL” and I have no idea what that is. So,I’m kind stuck over there not knowing what to do anymore. Pls,I need ur help with that.I’ll appreciate it.

Thanks a whole bunch in advance…Peace!!!

for Jamie, you can download usp10.dll on this link and update it. http://www.cambodiab2b.net/updateUSP10.zip

Dear all…..
I really know about How to install Khmer unicode on the PC window…..
But, i’m not completely for installing Khmer unicode on the Mac OSX…..
I don’t know why??????????????
So, I wanna know well about how to install Khmer unicode on MAC OSX?????

Thanksssss for helping………..
I hope i can solve it as soon as…..

Thanks, its very useful.
But it has problem with khmer wordpress that I cannot see it in khmer well.

To Daly:
To install Khmer Unicode font on Mac go to nokorsoft.com and download Khmer Unicode MacOSX lite, then install it on your Mac.

Hello

Could you give me a link to my website theangkor.net? and I will link you back to your cambodiamirror.org

I wish you can continue using this blog.

Thanks!

Warmly welcome from Sovantha Seav in Siem Reap.

I really enjoy Khmer Unicode well, but I have some question; I have really installed Khmer Unicode; So, why it’s still show me like this [][][]

Many thanks!!!:)

sovantha_lom@yahoo.com


Where's The Comment Form?

Liked it here?
Why not try sites on the blogroll...

